Acceptance

Standard

For those of you who haven’t seen my Facebook post or are not friends with me on facebook, I would like to announce that I just received my first acceptance letter to graduate school. It is from The University College of Dublin in the field of Nationalism and Ethnic Conflict. I am beyond ecstatic considering this could not have come at a better time. I have not been myself lately and have been having many personal issues that all just boiled up yesterday and I had an absolutely awful day. One of, if not my lowest day in my entire service.

I am so happy that a huge stress has been lifted off of my shoulders and I now know what I will be doing with my life after July 2, 2013. Those of you that know me, know how huge of a planner I am and the fact that yesterday, I had no idea what I was going to do 4 months from now was stressing me out greatly.

Anyways, just wanted to let you all know that I will be staying in Europe for at least 2 more years.

Thanks to everyone that has believed in me. You are all absolutely amazing!

Leave a Reply

