Impact Bistrita

Video

This past Tuesday, I along with Loredana and the English Inspector were invited as guests on an hour long talk show called IMPACT Bistrita. We were asked to talk about the PDM training that was to occur and to speak about volunteerism. The whole thing is in Romanian and I was really nervous and kind of disappointed with my language skills due to the fact of nervousness. It ended up turning out pretty well and I’ve decided to share it. I know most of you don’t understand Romanian so this is mainly serving as a placeholder for me personally.

 

Leave a Reply

